

Extraordinary Ministers and Lectors Schedule February 14 - May 26, 2024



February 14: Ash Wednesday	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector
Wednesday, 9:00 AM	Weekday EMs	Weekday Lector
Wednesday, 6:00 PM	David Ryer, Deb Walsh	Patricia Kennedy

February 17 - February 18	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector
Saturday, 4:00 PM	Hugh Drummond, Lynne Drummond	Terry Reed
Sunday, 7:30 AM	Mark Dennen, Susan Dennen	Deb Walsh
Sunday, 9:00 AM	Geraldine O'Malley, Brian Wall	Kate Van Den Berghe
Sunday, 11:00 AM	Jim Cole, Patricia Cole	Brian Kennedy

February 24 - February 25	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector
Saturday, 4:00 PM	David Ryer, Ruth Walicki	Nancy Condelli
Sunday, 7:30 AM	Mark Dennen, Susan Dennen	Terry Reed
Sunday, 9:00 AM	Hugh Drummond, Lynne Drummond	Joan Ryan
Sunday, 11:00 AM	E. J. Smith, Deb Walsh	Patricia Kennedy

March 2 - March 3	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector
Saturday, 4:00 PM	Eileen Cecca, E. J. Smith	Terry Reed
Sunday, 7:30 AM	Katie Margotta, Ellen Wolcott	Connor Francis
Sunday, 9:00 AM	Geraldine O'Malley, Brian Wall	Joan Ryan
Sunday, 11:00 AM	Susan Manfredonia, Gayle Peterson	Julie Leavitt

March 9 - March 10	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector
Saturday, 4:00 PM	Eileen Cecca, Blanche Hunnewell	Pat Arre
Sunday, 7:30 AM	Marie Gurney, Raymond McSweeney	Ellen Wolcott
Sunday, 9:00 AM	Katherine Vacca, Pat Vacca	Connor Francis
Sunday, 11:00 AM	Susan Manfredonia, David Ryer	Maryellen Mungovan

March 16 - March 17	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector
Saturday, 4:00 PM	Blanche Hunnewell, E. J. Smith	Ruth Walicki
Sunday, 7:30 AM	Marie Gurney, Raymond McSweeney	Mark Dennen
Sunday, 9:00 AM	Hugh Drummond, Lynne Drummond	Ellen Wolcott
Sunday, 11:00 AM	Jim Cole, Patricia Cole	Brian Kennedy

March 23 - March 24	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector
Saturday, 4:00 PM	Eileen Cecca, Blanche Hunnewell	Nancy Condelli, Terry Reed
Sunday, 7:30 AM	Susan Dennen, Raymond McSweeney	Mark Dennen, Ellen Wolcott
Sunday, 9:00 AM	Katie Margotta, Brian Wall	Kate Van Den Berghe, Pat Kennedy
Sunday, 11:00 AM	E. J. Smith, Ruth Walicki	Joan Ryan, Maryellen Mungovan

Assignments for the Triduum (Holy Thursday, Good Friday, and the Easter Vigil) will be announced separately.

EASTER - March 31	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector
Sunday, 7:30 AM	Marie Gurney, Raymond McSweeney	Connor Francis
Sunday, 9:00 AM	Katherine Vacca, Pat Vacca	Ellen Wolcott
Sunday, 11:00 AM	Susan Manfredonia, Gayle Peterson	Julie Leavitt

April 6 - April 7	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector
Saturday, 4:00 PM	Blanche Hunnewell, David Ryer	Anthony Cosgrove
Sunday, 7:30 AM	Katie Margotta, Raymond McSweeney	Connor Francis
Sunday, 9:00 AM	Geraldine O'Malley, Brian Wall	Pat Arre
Sunday, 11:00 AM	Gayle Peterson, E. J. Smith	Maryellen Mungovan

April 13 - April 14	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector
Saturday, 4:00 PM	David Ryer, Ruth Walicki	Nancy Condelli
Sunday, 7:30 AM	Marie Gurney, Katie Margotta	Connor Francis
Sunday, 9:00 AM	Julie Leavitt, Brian Wall	Ellen Wolcott
Sunday, 11:00 AM	Jim Cole, Patricia Cole	Brian Kennedy

April 20 - April 21	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector
Saturday, 4:00 PM	Eileen Cecca, Terry Reed	Patricia Kennedy
Sunday, 7:30 AM	Susan Dennen, Raymond McSweeney	Mark Dennen
Sunday, 9:00 AM	Katherine Vacca, Pat Vacca	Kate Van Den Berghe
Sunday, 11:00 AM	Susan Manfredonia, E. J. Smith	Joan Ryan

April 27 - April 28	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector
Saturday, 4:00 PM	Blanche Hunnewell, David Ryer	Ruth Walicki
Sunday, 7:30 AM	Marie Gurney, Ellen Wolcott	Deb Walsh
Sunday, 9:00 AM	Julie Leavitt, Geraldine O'Malley	Kate Van Den Berghe
Sunday, 11:00 AM	Maryellen Mungovan, Gayle Peterson	Pat Arre

May 4 – May 5	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector
Saturday, 4:00 PM	Anthony Cosgrove, Terry Reed	Connor Francis
Sunday, 7:30 AM	Susan Dennen, Katie Margotta	Mark Dennen
Sunday, 9:00 AM	Katherine Vacca, Pat Vacca	Joan Ryan
Sunday, 11:00 AM	Hugh Drummond, Lynne Drummond	Maryellen Mungovan

May 8-May 9, Ascension of the Lord	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector
Wednesday, 4:00 PM, Vigil	Eileen Cecca, Anthony Cosgrove	Joan Ryan
Thursday, 9:00 AM	Weekday EMs	Weekday Lector
Thursday, 6:00 PM	Mark Dennen, Susan Dennen	Maryellen Mungovan

May 11 - May 12	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector
Saturday, 4:00 PM	Eileen Cecca, Blanche Hunnewell	Nancy Condelli
Sunday, 7:30 AM	Marie Gurney, Deb Walsh	Connor Francis
Sunday, 9:00 AM	Kate Van Den Berghe, Brian Wall	Brian Kennedy
Sunday, 11:00 AM	Jim Cole, Patricia Cole	Patricia Kennedy

May 18 - May 19	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector
Saturday, 4:00 PM	Eileen Cecca, Anthony Cosgrove	Terry Reed
Sunday, 7:30 AM	Raymond McSweeney, Ellen Wolcott	Connor Francis
Sunday, 9:00 AM	Katherine Vacca, Pat Vacca	Julie Leavitt
Sunday, 11:00 AM	Susan Manfredonia, E. J. Smith	Joan Ryan

May 25 - May 26	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector
Saturday, 4:00 PM	Blanche Hunnewell, David Ryer	Pat Arre
Sunday, 7:30 AM	Mark Dennen, Susan Dennen	Connor Francis
Sunday, 9:00 AM	Katie Margotta, Geraldine O'Malley	Deb Walsh
Sunday, 11:00 AM	Julie Leavitt, Maryellen Mungovan	Ruth Walicki

If you are *unavailable* to serve an assignment, please obtain a substitute using the phone list (with service preferences) that was provided to you. (You will receive an updated list at the February 13 meeting of Eucharistic Ministers and Lectors.)

If you are unable to find a substitute, then please call Beth Mahoney, 508-432-4000, or by email htbethm@gmail.com

The next schedule will be for June 2 through September 29, 2024.

If you have any changes in your contact information or will be unavailable for any dates/times in the next schedule period, please call Barbara at 508-432-4000 or email at <a href="https://h

THANK YOU!!